Men of Heart Series
Discover how the Augustinians are Working for Justice and Peace Throughout the World

Next Session on January 21st at 6pm EST / 5pm CST / 3pm PST
One Mind ... One Heart ... On the Way to God
Journeying through this time Together

Online Faith Sharing
Every Sunday - Thursday
8pm - 10pm Eastern
Night Prayer with Augustinian Friars

Join Augustinian Friars in Night Prayer Online

Monday - Thursday at 9pm EST

Zoom ID 92276874001 Passcode 3156

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Click for resources to support your daily journey to God
Click to reflect and dialogue about the topics of our day
Click to discover Augustinian Spirituality
Click for daily online faith sharing


Our Latest Posts

Remembering Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Remembering Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

A Message to our Augustinian Family and Friends from Fr. Anthony Pizzo, O.S.A Today we remember Dr. Martin Luther King,…

A Litany for Peace In Troubled Times

A Litany for Peace In Troubled Times

You say, the times are troublesome, the times are burdensome, the times are miserable. Live rightly and you will change…

Trust in the Slow Work of God by Teilhard de Chardin

Trust in the Slow Work of God by Teilhard de Chardin

Trust in the Slow Work of God By Teilhard de Chardin Above all, trust in the slow work of God.We…

There Is Always Room for Hope

There Is Always Room for Hope

by Jeremy Hiers, O.S.A. Perhaps my favorite part of Augustinian life is the fact that we continuously encourage one another…

A Dwelling Place for Emmanuel

A Dwelling Place for Emmanuel

by Kevin Mullins, O.S.A. I’m all but certain that all of us have had the experience of being asked to…


Join Our Email List

Please enter your email address to subscribe to our mailing list. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking unsubscribe at the bottom of each email.