You are currently viewing We are Men of Heart

We are Men of Heart

Join us in a four-part webinar series to discover how the Augustinians of North America are working for justice and peace in our backyards and around the world.

Session 2: Social Justice in a Christian Context (Coming Jan 21st)

In this session Dr. Holly Hamilton-Bleakley from the University of San Diego will explore what social justice might mean for people of faith, and in particular for Christians.

January 21st at 6:00pm EST / 5:00pm CST / 3:00pm PST

Click here to connect via Zoom.


Session 1: Our Midwest, Canadian, and Peruvian Ministries

Discover how the Augustinians of the Midwest Province are working to eliminate poverty in the U.S. and around the world as we highlight the food pantry at St. Rita parish, the Canadian Augustinian Center for Social Justice, our justice projects in Peru, and our Augustinian presence at the United Nations. Click to view a recording of the webinar.


Register for Free

More sessions to be announced soon!

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Join the Discussion! Leave a Reply

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments