Augustinian Justice & Peace Webinar Series

Join us in an upcoming webinar series

How the Augustinians are working for Justice and Peace in North America and around the world


November 16, 2020 at 8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 5 pm PST

Join us as we share how the Augustinians are working to eliminate poverty in the U.S. and around the world as we highlight the food pantry at St. Rita parish, the Canadian Augustinian Center for Social Justice, our justice projects in Peru, and our Augustinian presence at the United Nations.

Click here to register


0 0 vote
Article Rating

Join the Discussion! Leave a Reply

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments